Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Gregg Klar

Keller Williams Realty 
Austin, Texas
Gregg's Team
512-653-0488
Contact Us

Contact Us





* fields are required
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 542
Open House Wednesday Mar 20, 8am–8pm
$388,000 For Sale

8201 Reggio St
Round Rock, TX 78665

4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,679 sq ft; lot: 9932 sq ft - MLS# 3746111
Property Photo
1/40

Description

Towering ceilings and tasteful design selections including granite counter tops.Sits on a large corner lot with covered porch and patio, outdoor fireplace, built in stainless grill, pool and a hot tub!Master bedroom has bay windows, walk-in shower and tub. A media room and office/flex room are also available Instantly tour and unlock this home every day of the week from 8am to 8pm, no appointment necessary. Every Amne home comes with a 30-day buy back guarantee. Terms and conditions apply.

Open Houses

  • Wednesday Mar 20, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Mar 21, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Mar 22, 8am–8pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 8am–8pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 8am–8pm
  • Monday Mar 25, 8am–8pm
  • Tuesday Mar 26, 8am–8pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 8am–8pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 8am–8pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 8am–8pm
  • Monday Apr 1, 8am–8pm
  • Tuesday Apr 2, 8am–8pm
  • Wednesday Apr 3, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 8am–8pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 8am–8pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 8am–8pm
  • Monday Apr 8, 8am–8pm
  • Tuesday Apr 9, 8am–8pm
  • Wednesday Apr 10, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 8am–8pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 8am–8pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 8am–8pm
  • Monday Apr 15, 8am–8pm
  • Tuesday Apr 16, 8am–8pm
  • Wednesday Apr 17, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 8am–8pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 8am–8pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 8am–8pm
  • Monday Apr 22, 8am–8pm
  • Tuesday Apr 23, 8am–8pm
  • Wednesday Apr 24, 8am–8pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 8am–8pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 8am–8pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: House
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Williamson County
  • Zip Code: 78665
  • Year Built: 2014
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Siena
  • School District: Hutto Isd
  • Elementary School: Veterans Hill
  • Middle School: Hutto
  • High School: Hutto
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,679 sq ft
  • Stories: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Half Baths: 1
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Outdoor, 2
  • Lot Size: 9932 sq ft
  • Baths: 4
  • Open House: 03-20-2019 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Above Ground, Pool, Above Ground, Spa/Hot Tub
  • Area: HU, Hutto/Taylor/Coupland
  • AC: Central Air
  • Area Amenities: Common Grounds, Fitness Center/Exercise Area, Jogging/Biking Path, Park, Play Ground, Pool-Community, Sport Court(s)
  • Association Fee: 75
  • Association Fee Frequency: Quarterly
  • Association Fee Includes: Common Area Maintenance
  • Builder Name: Centerra
  • Construction: 3 Side Masonry
  • Dining Description: Breakfast Area, Formal Dining Room
  • Exterior Features: Barbecue, Deck, Gutters Full, Hot Tub, Patio-Covered, Porch-Open, Private BackYard
  • Fence: Wood
  • Flooring: Carpet, Tile - Hard
  • Foundation Details: Slab
  • HOA: Yes
  • HOA Name: Siena
  • Heating: Central Heat
  • Interior Features: Butler Pantry, Indoor Utilities, Lighting Recessed, Security System - Owned, Shutters, Walk-In Closet, Wired For Security
  • Kitchen: Breakfast Area, Granite/Marble Counters, Open to Family Room
  • Kitchen Appliances: Built-In Oven(s), Cook Top Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven, Stainless Steel, Water Heater Gas, Water Softener Owned
  • Land SQFT: 9940.000
  • Laundry Facilities: Dryer Connection - Gas, Main Level, Utility/Laundry Room, Washer Connections
  • Listing Contract Date: 2019-01-11T00:00:00.000
  • Lot Dimensions: 86x120
  • Lot Features: Corner, Curbs, Level
  • Master Description: Double Vanity, Garden Tub, Separate Shower, Walk-In Closet
  • Master Main: Yes
  • Num Dining: 2
  • Num Living: 3
  • Num Main Level Beds: 1
  • Num Other Level Beds: 3
  • Open House Upcoming: Public Openhouse: Tue Mar 19, 8:00AM-8:00PM
  • Parking Features: Attached, Door Opener, Door-Multi, Entry-Front
  • Roof: Composition Shingle
  • Rooms: Family, Foyer, Media/Home Theater, Office/Study, Pantry, Shared Bath, Utility
  • Sewer: City at Street, Water District
  • Sprinkler System: Yes
  • Square Foot Source: Tax Record
  • Status Contractual Search Date: 2019-01-11T00:00:00.000
  • Steps: No Exterior Steps
  • Trees: Small (Under 20 Ft)
  • Unit Style: 1st Floor Entry
  • Utilities: Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available
  • Water Source: Water District
  • Year Built Exception: Resale
Courtesy of Amne Texas Brokerage, Llc

Gregg's Team - Keller Williams
1921 Lohmans Crossing RD
Austin, TX 78734
Phone: 512-653-0488
Email: greggklar@gmail.com

Testimonials

We enjoyed working with Bryan so much in our home buying experience. He really was easy to work with and addressed any concerns in such a timely manner. He is genuine and professional at every turn. debimac0
View All

Connect With Us

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu